Clean Your Cup is a team composed by Fanny and ambassadors living all over France, Europe and the world!

My name is Fanny, I am 30 years old and the one at the initiative of the Clean Your Cup project. I have been using a menstrual cup for 4 years and like many others who have adopted it, I was quickly convinced by the many benefits: not only do I save money, but I no longer contribute to the large quantity of waste produced by my periods (I am a firm believer in environmentally-friendly consumption and I am always broke!). Finally, my vagina is grateful: it’s healthier now!

As part of my work, I have sold menstrual cups for two years. I realized over that time that some people feared taking the plunge, mostly for practical reasons – such as when you spend a night out with friends. Of course, using a menstrual cup involves changing some habits, but it’s far from impossible, quite the opposite! Surf around my website, get inspired and don’t hesitate asking me any question!

Clean Your Cup is possible thanks to the ambassadors who pay attention to the #cupsafe places – party-goers, great travelers or workaholics who spend their time at cafes and public libraries – who sometimes need to rinse their cup elsewhere than home. Clean Your Cup is also wide open to people who are not users but who want to help. Everyone is welcome!

Clean Your Cup is a self-financed project. The printing and mailing of stickers are at my expense for the moment. If you wish to get involved by becoming an ambassador or by making a donation, write to us !

Clean Your Cup, c’est Fanny ainsi que des ambassadrices et des ambassadeurs vivant aux quatre coins de la France, de l’Europe et du monde !

Je m’appelle Fanny, j’ai 30 ans et suis à l’initiative du projet Clean Your cup. Je suis utilisatrice de la coupe menstruelle depuis 4 ans et comme beaucoup de personnes qui l’ont adopté, j’ai été rapidement convaincue : je fais des économies et je ne culpabilise plus à cause de la quantité de déchets produits à cause de mes règles (je crois dur comme fer aux bienfaits d’une consommation écologique et suis toujours fauchée). Et ce n’est pas tout ! Mon vagin m’a remercié aussi : il est en meilleur santé !

Dans le cadre de mon travail, j’ai vendu des coupes menstruelles pendant près de 2 ans et me suis rendue compte que certaines personnes craignent de franchir le pas notamment pour des raisons pratiques, comme lors d’une sortie entre ami.e.s. Bien sûr, c’est un changement d’habitude auquel il faut faire face mais c’est loin d’être impossible, bien au contraire ! Balade toi sur mon site, inspire toi et n’hésite pas à me poser des questions !

Clean Your Cup, c’est aussi des ambassadrices attentives aux toilettes cupsafe – des accrocs de l’apéro, des grandes voyageuses ou des acharnées de travail au café ou à la bibliothèque – qui ont parfois besoin de rincer leur coupe menstruelle ailleurs que chez elles. Clean Your Cup, c’est aussi des ambassadeurs tout aussi attentifs et investis dans le projet. Tout le monde est bienvenu !

Clean Your Cup est un projet auto financé. L’impression et l’envoi des stickers sont à mes frais pour le moment. Si tu souhaites t’investir en devenant ambassadrice-deur ou en faisant un don par exemple, écris nous !